Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Nancy Thornton, MD -  - Gynecologist

Nancy Thornton, MD

Gynecologist located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

11 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Thornton always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Thornton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Knowledgeable matter of fact Doctor. Professional yet personable office atmosphere.
Kelly T.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Thornton delivered both of my girls and I’ve been seeing her for 13 years. She has great bed side manner, and she makes you feel comfortable enough to ask her anything. Highly recommend.
Roberta D.
Submitted 09/16/19
D. Thornton is a very caring physician. She takes the time to listen, to explain. I volunteered at one of her affiliated hospitals, and chose her many years ago due to her reputation in that hospital! I’ve recommended her to many friends.
Brittany M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Thornton is professional, and takes the time to consult her patients and ensures you have all the answers you need. Excellent doctor
Aura G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Best Doctor in Palm Beach County!!!!! Great professional staff and super friendly. Love them all for more than 13 years!!!!
Pam C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Thornton is so caring, through and involved with your over all health. She takes time with you. Plus she is on time. She is the best. I have total trust and confidence in her. I highly recommend her.
Amy D.
Submitted 02/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Thornton’s for over twenty years. I have always been pleased with my care including the delivery of my two children. She has a great sense of humor but is all business when it is time to deliver or seek further care.
Beverly D.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Thornton has been my MD for approx. 20 years She is by far the best MD I have ever had and the Staff is great
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Thornton is an exceptional physician. I have been with her for 15 years. She has delivered both of my boys and has been my recommendation to many friends and family members. One of the few doctors who listens and truly cares about your well being, never have I ever felt rushed out or just a name on the schedule. The staff is phenomenal too.
Lorraine P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Coming from out of town, I appreciate that I am always taken right on time. The staff is very efficient and friendly(especiallyChris). Dr. Thornton always puts one at ease.
Carol M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Have been a patient of Dr. Thornton for over 8 years. Always fast and courteous service.